Schools List

To find a school or see which Regional Coordinator is responsible for your school, please select the relevant list below (all lists are alphabetical by school name), or use the map to search for your school.

 

INTERACTIVE MAP SCHOOL LIST

Use the map below to search for a school and the Regional Coordinator details.

How to use the interactive map

> Click on the location marker to view the school name and it's regional coordinator details.
> To move around the map, click on it and drag.
> To zoom in and out use the scroll function on your mouse or click the plus (+) and minus (-) button in the bottom left hand corner.
> Click on this button  in the top right hand corner of the map to make it larger. If you make the map larger you can click the magnifying glass to search for a school by name.

 

REGIONAL COORDINATOR CONTACT DETAILS

 

Adrienne Hazeldene

ahazeldene@ceav.vic.edu.au

0409 761 612

 

Judith Wood

jwood@ceav.vic.edu.au

0417 768 742

 

Karen Pritchard

kpritchard@ceav.vic.edu.au

0427 986 700

 

Merrill Farmer

mfarmer@ceav.vic.edu.au

0418 628 229

 

Suzanne Morelli

smorelli@ceav.vic.edu.au

0427 993 989

Amanda Boulton

aboulton@ceav.vic.edu.au

0407 826 163

 

Julie Ripon

jripon@ceav.vic.edu.au

0427 996 087

 

Lynn Davis

ldavis@ceav.vic.edu.au

0477 020 425

 

Sierra Toner

sierratoner@ceav.vic.edu.au

0417 932 293